Next Event:  Silverstone GP
Silverstone GP
  1. Circuit Information
    1. Silverstone is a world renowned circuit, best known as the home of the British Grand Prix, which it first hosted in 1948 and which has been held on the circuit every year since 1987.

      Built on an old military airport in 1948, Silverstone was a high-speed track with long straights and quick curves. Throughout the years the track layout has undergone several changes but retained most of its character. With a combination of ultra fast corners, long straights and some slow sections, Silverstone represents a good challenge.

      For more information click here.

  2. Directions
    1. Silverstone is situated right in the heart of the UK, approximately 90 minutes north of London and 60 minutes south of Birmingham. Road access is exceptionally easy along the A43 dual carriageway from either the M40 or M1.

      By public transport, the nearest stations are Banbury or Milton Keynes, both of which offer fast connections to destinations throughout the country.

  3. Schedule
    1. The event timetable will be available here

  4. Tickets
    1. Tickets will be available through the Silverstone website

F3 Cup Circuit - Silverstone GP
MSV Formula 3 Circuit - Silverstone GP

Driver Results - Race One - 01 July 2017
Pos Name Class (Pos) Points
Team Results - Race One - 01 July 2017
Pos Team Points
Driver Results - Race Two - 02 July 2017
Pos Name Class (Pos) Points
Team Results - Race Two - 02 July 2017
Pos Team Points
Stowe Corner
Club Corner
Abbey Curve
Farm Curve
Village Corner
The Loop
Aintree Corner
Woodcote Corner
Copse Corner
Maggotts Curve
Becketts Corner
Chapel Curve